COVID-19 precautions and policies are in place to ensure the health and safety of our campus community. Information can be found on our main COVID-19 page

LFC-RFU Steering Committee

Shubhik DebBurman, CHAIR
Science Partnerships Senior Director
Professor of Biology
Chair of Neuroscience, HPP, Pre-Health
debburma@chenhuitours.com

Dawn Abt-Perkins
Associate Dean of Faculty for Student Success
Professor of Education
Co-Chair of Self-Designed Major
abtperki@mx.chenhuitours.com

Michael Cohen
Director of Admissions
mcohen@mx.chenhuitours.com

Andrew Gard
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
agard@mx.chenhuitours.com

Anya Golovkova
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
agolovkova@chenhuitours.com

Muris Hazdic
Assistant Professor of Finance
hadzic@mx.chenhuitours.com

Matthew Kelley
Professor of Psychology
Associate Dean of the Faculty
kelly@chenhuitours.com

Ann Maine
Assistant Professor of Biology
maine@mx.chenhuitours.com

Gizella Meneses
Professor of Spanish and Latin American and Latinx Studies
Chair of Latin American and Latinx Studies
meneses@mx.chenhuitours.com

Rachel Whidden
Associate Professor of Communication
whidden@mx.chenhuitours.com

Administrative Staff

Ben Rohde
Pathway Leader Science and Health Care 
rohde@chenhuitours.com

Kathleen Elsasser
Health Professions Program Coordinator
kelsasser@chenhuitours.com