COVID-19 precautions and policies are in place to ensure the health and safety of our campus community. Information can be found on our main COVID-19 page

Admissions Staff at Lake Forest

Annie Keller

Annie Keller

Admissions Counselor
847-735-5303
akeller@chenhuitours.com
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: AZ, CO, FL, GA, IN, MI
Schedule a time to chat with me

Chris Ellertson

Chris Ellertson

Vice President for Enrollment
847-735-5001
ellertson@chenhuitours.com
Pronouns: he/him/his
Territories: TX

Emily Grimm

Emily Grimm

Associate Director of Admissions
847-735-5023
egrimm@chenhuitours.com
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: IL (Northwest Suburbs, Rockford Area), WI
Schedule a time to chat with me

Fletcher Kirke

Fletcher Kirke

Admissions Counselor
847-735-5087
fkirke@chenhuitours.com
Pronouns: he/him/his
Territories: IA, IL (Deerfield, Glenbrook North, Glenbrook South, Highland Park, Lake Forest, Libertyville, New Trier, Southern IL, Stevenson, Vernon Hills), KS, MO, NE
Schedule a time to chat with me

Franklin Gaglione

Franklin Gaglione

Associate Director of Admissions
847-735-5012
fgaglione@chenhuitours.com
Pronouns: he/him/his
Territories: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, International - Africa, Canada, Europe
Schedule a time to chat with me

Jordan Kindle

Jordan Kindle

Assistant Director
847-735-5013
kindle@chenhuitours.com
Pronouns: he/him/his
Territories: Harper Community College, Oakton Community College, McHenry County College, Triton College, Elgin Community College, College of DuPage, all other community colleges, Out-of-state 4-year colleges and universities
Schedule a time to chat with me

Karina Henderson

Karina Henderson

Assistant Director of Admssions
847-735-6035
khenderson@chenhuitours.com
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: lL (Chicago)
Schedule a time to chat with me

Lexie Nogulich

Lexie Nogulich

Admissions Counselor
847-735-5351
anogulich@chenhuitours.com
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: AK, AL, AR, HI, ID, IL (Western Suburbs), KY, LA, MN, MS, MT, ND, NV, OH, OK, SD, UT, WY
Schedule a time to chat with me

Louis Lopez

Louis Lopez

Admissions Counselor
847-735-5008
llopez@chenhuitours.com
Pronouns: he/him/his
Territories: IL (Champaign, Decatur, Evanston, Peoria, Skokie, Southern Chicago Suburbs, Springfield, Western IL), TN.

Melissa Naughton

Melissa Naughton

Director of Transfer Admissions
847-735-5009
naughton@chenhuitours.com
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: College of Lake County, all in-state 4-year colleges and universities, International Transfers
Schedule a time to chat with me

Melissa Ramirez

Melissa Ramirez

Admissions Counselor
847-735-5008
mramirez@chenhuitours.com
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: lL (Northern Illinois, College of Lake County transfer students)
Schedule a time to chat with me

Mike Cohen

Mike Cohen

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment
847-735-5350
mcohen@chenhuitours.com
Pronouns: he/him/his
Territories: IL (Christian Heritage Academy, Fusion Academy, Lake Forest Academy, Loyola Academy, North Shore Country Day, Regina Dominican, Rochelle Zell, Woodlands), IL—North Shore Public High Schools, Homeschool Students
Schedule a time to chat with me

Molly Noyed

Molly Noyed

Senior Associate Director of Admissions, International Recruitment
847-735-5017
noyed@chenhuitours.com
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: CA, NM, OR, WA, International - all United World Colleges and U.S. territories
Schedule a time to chat with me