COVID-19 precautions and policies are in place to ensure the health and safety of our campus community. Information can be found on our main COVID-19 page

Contact Us

Office of Development and External Relations
Shawn Vogen
Vice President of Advancement, Secretary of the College
Office: NH; Phone: 847-735-6003
svogen@chenhuitours.com
Kim Feigh
Associate Vice President of Development and External Relations
Office: NH; Phone: 847-735-6008, Mobile: 309-235-7778
weidnerfeigh@chenhuitours.com
Francis (Spike) B. Gummere  
Special Assistant to the President and Campaign Advisor
Office: NH 314; phone: 847-735-5018
gummere@chenhuitours.com
Carol Lueders
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Office: NH 301; phone: 847-735-6004
lueders@chenhuitours.com

Alumni and Community Engagement

Alumni and Community Engagement seeks to build engaged and financially supportive networks within the College and its community.  This includes strengthening the alumni network and building similar networks among students, parents, friends, faculty and staff.

Susan Morris
Director of Alumni, Parent, and Community Relations
Office: NH; Phone: 847-735-6029, 
smorris@chenhuitours.com
Vicki Gerentes '14  
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
Office: NH; phone: 847-735-6005
vgerentes@chenhuitours.com
Andre Meeks M'09
Liason for Alumni Relations and Strategic Outreach
Office: NH; Phone: 847-735-6019
ameeks@chenhuitours.com
Grace Drake '21
Communications Coordinator
Office: NH 305
gdrake@chenhuitours.com

Gift Planning

Members of the Gift Planning team seek to build mutually beneficial relationships between donors and the College. This includes knowledge of College priorities and the ability to identify intersections with those priorities of the donor in order for meaningful gift opportunities to emerge. 

Rich Bartolozzi ’86
Senior Director of Gift Planning
Office: NH 407; phone: 847-735-6016
bartolozzi@chenhuitours.com
Dave Wilber ’68
Senior Director of Gift Planning
wilber@chenhuitours.com
Phil Merlin
Director of Partnerships and Gift Planning
Office: NH 405; Phone: 847-735-6176
pmerlin@chenhuitours.com
Beth Stresser 
Director of Gift Planning
Office: NH 409; Phone: 847-735-6020
bstresser@chenhuitours.com

Prospect Management and Operations

Prospect Management and Operations applies business intelligence to Alumni and Community Engagement and Gift Planning efforts.

William E. (Bill) Becker
Senior Director of Prospect Management and Operations
Office: NH 406; phone: 847-735-6013
becker@chenhuitours.com
Kristi Kauth '21
Assistant Director of Slate Data and CRM Operations
Office: NH; 847-735-6001
kkauth@chenhuitours.com
Lupita Aquino
CRM Database Manager
Office: NH
gaquino@chenhuitours.com