COVID-19 precautions and policies are in place to ensure the health and safety of our campus community. Information can be found on our main COVID-19 page

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

I have a question...

Loading...
Office of Development and External Relations
Kim Feigh
Associate Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations
Office: NH; Phone: 847-735-6008, Mobile: 309-235-7778
weidnerfeigh@chenhuitours.com
Francis (Spike) B. Gummere  
Special Assistant to the President and Campaign Advisor
Office: NH 314; phone: 847-735-5018
gummere@chenhuitours.com
Carol Lueders
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Office: NH 301; phone: 847-735-6004
lueders@chenhuitours.com

Engagement

Alumni and Community Engagement seeks to build engaged and financially supportive networks within the College and its community.  This includes strengthening the alumni network and building similar networks among students, parents, friends, faculty and staff.

Sarah Stoklosa ’14
Director of Annual Giving
Office: NH 306; Phone: 847-735-6214
stoklosa@chenhuitours.com

Gift Planning

Members of the Gift Planning team seek to build mutually beneficial relationships between donors and the College. This includes knowledge of College priorities and the ability to identify intersections with those priorities of the donor in order for meaningful gift opportunities to emerge.

Rich Bartolozzi ’86
Senior Director of Gift Planning
Office: NH 407; phone: 847-735-6016
bartolozzi@chenhuitours.com
Dave Wilber ’68
Senior Director of Gift Planning
wilber@chenhuitours.com
Phil Merlin
Director of Gift Planning
Office: NH 405; Phone: 847-735-6176
pmerlin@chenhuitours.com
Beth Stresser 
Director of Gift Planning
Office: NH 409; Phone: 847-735-6020
bstresser@chenhuitours.com

Prospect Management and Operations

Prospect Management and Operations applies business intelligence to Alumni and Community Engagement and Gift Planning efforts.

William E. (Bill) Becker
Senior Director of Prospect Management and Operations
Office: NH 406; phone: 847-735-6013
becker@chenhuitours.com